Vancouver Island Regions

Vancouver Island has regions showing the major cities and town for that area.

North Island
Central Island
Greater Victoria
South Island
Pacific Rim
Gulf Islands
Sunshine Coast

Map showing Vancouver Island regions

Map courtesy of British

The major cities and towns are Victoria, Duncan, Ladysmith, Qualicum Beach, Parksville, Ucluelet, Tofino, Port Alberni, Nanaimo, Parksville, Courtenay, Campbell River and Port Hardy.